Tamil Movie Download: Top 69 Free Tamil HD Movies Download Sites

Ever since the lockdown has been initiated, all the Indians have wanted a source of entertainment. And what better than movies? Since all the theatres were closed but online websites and applications have been bliss during these situations. Now we do not have to wait for a movie to release in the theatre, book a ticket, and then watch movies. All these online websites now have all the latest movies with excellent screen quality that allow you to download and stream online and offline.

If you are looking for online Tamil movies to watch, now is the time to explore various sites and applications to make full use of it. The following article contains a list of all the legal, pain, or free sites through which you can entertain yourself with Tamil or Tamil dubbed movies.

Some of these websites are:

YOUTUBE

Founded by Chad Hurley, Steve Clan, and Jawed Karim, YouTube is the biggest video streaming platform globally, which literally has anything and everything you want to see. There are a lot of channels on YouTube which upload Tamil movies. You can also download these movies to watch offline for free. Youtube has also launched its ad-free version recently where it allows viewers to watch smoothly without any interruption. Some of the famous Tamil movies available on YouTube are Maari 2, Surya, 13 Aam Number Veedu, etc.

NETFLIX 

Netflix is another platform where you can find many Tamil movies like KD, Sarkaaretc., with excellent screen quality. Although, you have to take a subscription to avail the services. The price ranges from ₹500-₹800 according to the quality and the number of viewers you wish to have.

HOTSTAR

Owned by Novi Digital Entertainments, Hotstar is one of India’s most renowned OTT platforms, with approximately 100 million daily users. Apart from streaming live Indian Premier League (IPL) and many Disney movies, it has a wide variety of Tamil movies like Metro, Vada Chennai, etc.

ZEE5 

Owned by Essel Group via its subsidiary Zee Entertainment Enterprises Limited (ZEEL), Zee5 is one of the best OTT platforms to watch Tamil Movies in HD quality. The number of viewers has increased rapidly because of its appealing content and shows. Zee5 has a lot of Tamil Web Series like Kallachirippu and Karenjit Kaur – the Untold Story of Sunny Leone and movies like Cocktail, Kanna, etc.

AMAZON PRIME

Amazon Prime is a US-based OTT platform that has gained popularity with famous series like Mirzapur etc. It has many movies in different genres and languages like Malayalam, Tamil, Hindi, English, etc. It offers a facility of video-only membership in many countries, which means people living in a particular country do not need to purchase a subscription. However, in India, you do need a subscription to watch or download movies. Amazon Prime has various Tamil movies like Adaai, David, etc., which are definitely a pleasure to the eyes and movie lovers.

ALTBALAJI

If you are interested in watching Tamil movies, then ALTBalaji is a fantastic choice for you. Launched on 16th April 2017, ALTBalaji is owned by Balaji Telefilms Ltd. ALTBalaji has a different variety of genres and languages available in movies.

 NOTE: All the websites mentioned above are legal, safe, and highly used by viewers worldwide. You can watch movies safely and freely without any piracy or illegal practice.

List of 69 Free Tamil HD Movies Download Sites for 2020

No. Site Name Website URL
1 YIFY Movies https://yts.ag/
2 MyDownloadTube https://mydownloadtube.to/
3 Bob Movies https://bobmovies.us/
4 CosmoTube https://cosmotube.co/
5 Fmovies https://fmovies.pe
6 Movie NO Limit https://movienolimit.to/
7 MovieDDL https://movieddl.to/
8 Movie Watcher https://moviewatcher.is/
9 1337x Movies https://1337x.to/cat/Movies/1/
10 Web Archive Movies https://www.archive.org/details/movies
11 Movies Couch https://moviescouch.info/
12 Watch Movies Free https://watchmoviesfree.us/
13 Loaded Movies https://loadedmovies.com
14 Mobile Movies https://mobilemovies.me/
15 DIVX Crawler https://www.divxcrawler.tv/latest.htm
16 123 Go Stream https://123gostream.tv/
17 EMOL Movies https://www.emol.org/movies/
18 Download Any Movies https://www.download-anymovie.com/
19 iPagal Movies https://ipagal.org/
20 WellTorrent Movies Torrents https://welltorrent.com/
21 Critic Bay https://www.criticbay.com
22 Flimade https://flimade.com/
23 House Movies https://housemovie.to/
24 Fully Watch Online https://fullywatchonline.com/
25 Xmovies 8 https://xmovies8.ru/
26 MKV Cage https://www.mkvcage.com/
27 AVI Mobile Movies https://avimobilemovies.co/
28 CineBloom https://www2.cinebloom.com/
29 C Movies HD https://cmovieshd.com
30 My Cool Movies https://mycoolmoviez.net/
31 HD Movies Maza https://hdmoviesmaza.mobi/m/
32 TOR HD https://torhd.com/
33 CineWap https://www.cinemawap.info/
34 xFilmy Wap Movies https://www.xfilmywap.com/
35 FZ Movies (Original) https://fzmovies.net/
36 Movie Cast Blog https://www.moviecastblog.com/
37 Isai Dub https://isaidub.net/
38 Movies Daily https://movies-daily.com/
39 Public Domain Torrents https://www.publicdomaintorrents.info/
40 Filmy Wap Free Movies https://filmywap.com/
41 FZ Movies https://www.fzmovies.de
42 RDX HD https://rdxhd.info
43 123 Movies Hub https://123movieshubz.com/
44 Couch Pota Movies Download https://couchpota.to/
45 Vidmate https://www.vidmate.org/
46 See HD Movies https://www.seehd.se/
47 HD Movies Point https://hdmoviespoint.info/
48 027 PPT https://www.027ppt.com/
49 GO Download Movies https://www.godownloadmovies.com/
50 Fou Movies https://www.foumovies.com/
51 HD Popcorns https://hdpopcorns.com/
52 Kasper Movies https://www.kaspermovies.me/
53 300 MB Movies https://www.300mbmoviess.com/
54 Movie Couch.pro https://moviescouch.pro/
55 C123 Movies https://c123movies.com/
56 Movie Watcher.is https://moviewatcher.is/
57 World4uFree.vip https://world4ufree.vip/
58 Putlockers.cafe https://www1.putlockers.cafe/
59 Movie Flixter.to https://movieflixter.to/
60 Watch Movies Free https://watchmoviesfree.us/
61 SSR Movies.cc https://www.ssrmovies.cc/
62 1337X Movies https://1337x.to/cat/Movies/1/
63 My Download Tube https://www1.mydownloadtube.com/
64 Solar Movie https://csolarmovie.com/
65 SD Movies Point https://sdmoviespoint.club/
66 Movie DLL https://movieddl.to/
67 HD Movies https://myhdmoviespoint.com/
68 Movies Counter https://moviescounter.biz/
69 Archive Movies https://archive.org/details/movies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.